Vorstand

Zentrum für Seltene Erkrankungen

Sprecherin:
Prof. Dr. med. Beate Winner

Vorstandsmitglieder

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Heinrich Iro
Telefon: 09131 85-33141
E-Mail: heinrich.iro@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Markus F. Neurath
Telefon: 09131 85-35204
Fax: 09131 85-35209
E-Mail: med1-direktion@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. jur. Albrecht Bender
E-Mail: verwaltungsangelegenheiten@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Beate Winner
Telefon: 09131 85-39301
Fax: 09131 85-39311
E-Mail: beate.winner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. André Reis
Telefon: 09131 85-22318
Fax: 09131 85-23232
E-Mail: andre.reis@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Regina Trollmann
Telefon: 09131 85-33753
Fax: 09131 85-33788
E-Mail: regina.trollmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Holm Schneider
Telefon: 09131 85-33775
Fax: 09131 85-33013
E-Mail: holm.schneider@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Michael Sticherling
Telefon: 09131 85-33851
Fax: 09131 85-36175
E-Mail: michael.sticherling@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Jürgen Winkler
Telefon: 09131 85-39324
Fax: 09131 85-34672
E-Mail: juergen.winkler@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Franz Marxreiter
Telefon: 09131 85-39324
Fax: 09131 85-34672
E-Mail: franz.marxreiter@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Bernhard Manger
Telefon: 09131 85-32075
E-Mail: bernhard.manger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Harrer
Telefon: 09131 85-34742
E-Mail: thomas.harrer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. André Hörning
Telefon: 09131 85-33118
Fax: 09131 85-33113
E-Mail: andre.hoerning@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Yurdagül Zopf
Telefon: 09131 85-45218
E-Mail: yurdaguel.zopf@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Stefan Schwab
Telefon: 09131 85-34563
DECT: 09131 85-34571
E-Mail: direktion-neurologie@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Mario Schiffer MBA
E-Mail: mario.schiffer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Michael Wiesener
E-Mail: michael.wiesener@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
PD Dr. med. Sabine Zirlik
Telefon: 09131 85-35000 (über Pforte)
E-Mail: sabine.zirlik@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Prof. Dr. med. Joachim Wölfle
Telefon: 09131 85-33112
Fax: 09131 85-35867
E-Mail: ki-direktion@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte